Staff Directory

Ponoka Elementary Staff 2020-2021

Administrative Staff

Name

Position

Email

Nathan McEntee

Principal

nathan.mcentee@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Jay Cottell

Assistant Principal

jay.cottell@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Shelley Stebner

Admin. Assistant

shelley.stebner@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Brenda Vold

Admin. Assistant/ Library Assistant

brenda.vold@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

Student Support

Name

Position

Email

Shawna Johnson

Inclusion Coach/Librarian

shawna.johnson@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Donna Monks

School Social Worker

donna.monks@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

Teachers

Name

Position

Email

Krista Clark

Kindergarten

krista.clark@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Erynn Rice

Kindergarten T/Th

erynn.rice@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Linda Wiecek

Kindergarten

linda.wiecek@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Lisa Allen

Janessa Matthew

Grade 1

lisa.allen@wolfcreek.ab.ca

janessa.matthew@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Jennifer Parker

Joan Johansen Hornett

Grade 1

jennifer.parker@wolfcreek.ab.ca

joan.johansenhornett@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Janice Rarick

Grade 1

janice.rarick@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Courtney Skjonsberg

Amanda Graystone

Grade 1

courtney.skjonsberg@wolfcreek.ab.ca

amanda.graystone@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Brandi Abt

Grade 2

brandi.abt@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Cindy McLaren

Grade 2

cindy.mclaren@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Darin Ratzlaff

Grade 2

darin.ratzlaff@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Shauna Wessner

Grade 2

shauna.wessner@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Melanie Aitken

Grade 3

melanie.aitken@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Courteney Harvey

Grade 3

courteney.harvey@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Lorraine Stevenson

Grade 3

lorraine.stevenson@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Darlene Grahn 

Bethany Hykawy

Grade 4

darlene.grahn@wolfcreek.ab.ca

bethany.hykawy@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Emily Kassies

Grade 4

emily.kassies@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Jennifer HanSingh

Grade 4

jennifer.han@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Melissa Strawson

Grade 4

melissa.strawson@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Kayla Hoffer

Grade 5

kayla.hoffer@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Kyla Street

Grade 5

kyla.street@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Paula Wilkins

Grade 5

paula.wilkins@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Darla Hohn

Grade 6

darla.hohn@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Tim Kaegi

Grade 6

tim.kaegi@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Dana Valente

Grade 6

dana.valente@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Janel Sherwin

Music

janel.sherwin@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Courtney Skjonsberg

FNMI Lead Teacher

courtney.skjonsberg@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

Support Staff

Name

Position

Email

Sandra Beardsley

Educational Assistant

Michelle Comeau

Educational Assistant

Angela Hall

Educational Assistant

Sharlene Hyink

Educational Assistant

Sheila Lanz

Educational Assistant

Laeta Morskate

Educational Assistant

Corrine Mulzet

Educational Assistant

Katrina Rawji

Educational Assistant

Cathy Shewchuk

Educational Assistant

Leanne Stebner

Educational Assistant

Krista Topham

Educational Assistant

JeanMarie Uchida

Educational Assistant

Candi Wright

Educational Assistant

Ken Klatt

Custodian

Sandy Klatt

Custodian

Sheila Lloyd

Custodian

 

Bright Futures Play Academy

Name

Position

Email

Makayla Monks

Teacher

makayla.monks@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Karrie Quast

Educational Assistant

Kendra Mottus

Educational Assistant