Staff

Ponoka Elementary Staff 2019-2020

Administrative Staff

Name

Position

Email

Nathan McEntee

Principal

nathan.mcentee@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Jay Cottell

Assistant Principal

jay.cottell@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

Student Support

Name

Position

Email

Shawna Johnson

Inclusion Coach/Librarian

shawna.johnson@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Donna Monks

School Social Worker

donna.monks@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

Teachers

Name

Position

Email

Amanda Graystone

Kindergarten M/W

amanda.graystone@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Erynn Rice

Kindergarten T/Th

erynn.rice@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Linda Wiecek

Kindergarten

linda.wiecek@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Lisa Allen

Grade 1

lisa.allen@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Darla Hohn

Grade 1

darla.hohn@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Joan Johansen Hornett

Grade 1

joan.johansenhornett@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Jennifer Parker

Grade 1

jennifer.parker@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Janice Rarick

Grade 1

janice.rarick@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Courtney Skjonsberg

Grade 1

courtney.skjonsberg@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Brandi Abt

Grade 2

brandi.abt@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Cindy McLaren

Grade 2

 cindy.mclaren@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Shauna Wessner

Grade 2

shauna.wessner@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Melanie Aitken

Grade 3

melanie.aitken@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Courteney Harvey

Grade 3

courteney.harvey@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Lorraine Stevenson

Grade 3

lorraine.stevenson@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Melissa Strawson

Grade 3

melissa.strawson@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Darlene Grahn 

Grade 4

darlene.grahn@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Emily Graves

Grade 4

emily.graves@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Jennifer HanSingh

Grade 4

jennifer.han@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Kayla Hoffer

Grade 5

kayla.hoffer@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Tim Kaegi

Grade 5

tim.kaegi@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Paula Wilkins

Grade 5

paula.wilkins@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Melanie Haug

Grade 6

melanie.haug@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Maureen Orr

Grade 6

maureen.orr@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Dana Valente

Grade 6

dana.valente@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Janel Sherwin

Music

janel.sherwin@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Courtney Skjonsberg

FNMI Lead Teacher

courtney.skjonsberg@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

Support Staff

Name

Position

Email

Shelley Stebner

Admin. Assistant

shelley.stebner@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Brenda Vold

Admin. Assistant/ Library Assistant

brenda.vold@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Sandra Beardsley

Educational Assistant

Karen Big Charles

Educational Assistant

Michelle Comeau

Educational Assistant

Angela Hall

Educational Assistant

Sharlene Hyink

Educational Assistant

Sheila Lanz

Educational Assistant

Laeta Morskate

Educational Assistant

Corrine Mulzet

Educational Assistant

Karrie Quast

Educational Assistant

Cathy Shewchuk

Educational Assistant

Leanne Stebner

Educational Assistant

JeanMarie Uchida

Educational Assistant

Tracy Underhill

Educational Assistant

Ken Klatt

Custodian

Sandy Klatt

Custodian

Sheila Lloyd

Custodian

 

Bright Futures Play Academy

Name

Position

Email

Krista Clark

Teacher

krista.clark@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Amber Harke

Teacher

amber.harke@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Zana Adcock

Educational Assistant

Karrie Quast

Educational Assistant

Kendra Mottus

Educational Assistant

Katrina Rawji

Educational Assistant

Jodie Spurrell

Educational Assistant

Candi Wright

Educational Assistant