Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name

Position

Email

Nathan McEntee

Principal

nathan.mcentee@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Jay Cottell

Assistant Principal

jay.cottell@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Shelagh Hagemann

Assistant Principal

shelagh.hagemann@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Shelley Stebner

Admin. Assistant

shelley.stebner@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Candi Wright

Admin. Assistant/ Library Assistant

candi.wright@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

Student Support

Name

Position

Email

Donna Monks

School Social Worker

donna.monks@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Krista Clark

Intervention Support Teacher

krista.clark@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Paula Wilkins

FNMI Literacy Intervention

paula.wilkins@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

Teaching Staff

Name

Position

Email

Amber Harke

Kindergarten

amber.harke@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Erynn Rice

Kindergarten

erynn.rice@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Lisa Allen

Cheryl MacLean

Grade 1

lisa.allen@wolfcreek.ab.ca

cheryl.maclean@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Cindy McLaren

Grade 1

cindy.mclaren@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Jennifer Parker

Janice Rarick

Grade 1

jennifer.parker@wolfcreek.ab.ca

janice.rarick@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Courtney Skjonsberg

Grade 1

courtney.skjonsberg@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Brandi Abt

Grade 2

brandi.abt@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Joan Johansen Hornett

Grade 2

joan.johansenhornett@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Darin Ratzlaff

Grade 2

darin.ratzlaff@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Shauna Wessner

Grade 2

shauna.wessner@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Melanie Aitken

Grade 3

melanie.aitken@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Courteney Harvey

Grade 3

courteney.harvey@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Lorraine Stevenson

Grade 3

lorraine.stevenson@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Darlene Grahn 

Grade 4

darlene.grahn@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Jennifer HanSingh

Grade 4

jennifer.han@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Emily Kassies

Kenzie MacAskill

Grade 4

 

emily.kassies@wolfcreek.ab.ca

kenzie.macaskill@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Amanda Graystone

Grade 5

amanda.graystone@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Melissa Doucette

Grade 5

melissa.doucette@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Kyla Street

Grade 5

kyla.street@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Stefanie Hatala

Grade 6

stefanie.hatala@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Tim Kaegi

Grade 6

tim.kaegi@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Cheryl MacLean

Paula Wilkins

Grade 6

cheryl.maclean@wolfcreek.ab.ca

paula.wilkins@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Krista Clark Library

krista.clark@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Janel Sherwin

Music

janel.sherwin@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

Support Staff

Name

Position

 

Lisa Bolton

Educational Assistant

Katie Bond

Educational Assistant

Michelle Comeau

Educational Assistant

Sandra Flaws

Educational Assistant

Mandy Guthrie

Educational Assistant

Yvonne Hagemann

Educational Assistant

Angela Hall

Educational Assistant

Sharlene Hyink

Educational Assistant

Sheila Lanz

Educational Assistant

Laeta Morskate

Educational Assistant

Corrine Mulzet

Educational Assistant

Katrina Rawji

Educational Assistant

Lisa Scott

Educational Assistant

Cathy Shewchuk

Educational Assistant

Jodie Spurrell

Educational Assistant 

Krista Topham

Educational Assistant

Ken Klatt

Custodian

Sandy Klatt

Custodian

Sheila Lloyd

Custodian

Bright Futures Play Academy

Name

Position

Email

Jenn Spence

BFPA Teacher

jenn.spence@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Kendra Mottus

Educational Assistant

Karrie Quast

Educational Assistant

Yvonne Hagemann

Educational Assistant