For more information on Wolf Creek Public Schools COVID-19 procedures and protocols visit: www.wolfcreek.ab.ca/covid-19

Staff Directory

Ponoka Elementary Staff 2021-2022

Administrative Staff

Name

Position

Email

Nathan McEntee

Principal

nathan.mcentee@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Jay Cottell

Assistant Principal

jay.cottell@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Shelagh Hagemann

Assistant Principal

shelagh.hagemann@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Shelley Stebner

Admin. Assistant

shelley.stebner@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Candi Wright

Admin. Assistant/ Library Assistant

candi.wright@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

Student Support

Name

Position

Email

Donna Monks

School Social Worker

donna.monks@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

Teaching Staff

Name

Position

Email

Krista Clark

Kindergarten

krista.clark@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Erynn Rice

Kindergarten

erynn.rice@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Lisa Allen

Darla Hohn

Grade 1

lisa.allen@wolfcreek.ab.ca

darla.hohn@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Joan Johansen Hornett

Grade 1

joan.johansenhornett@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Cindy McLaren

Grade 1

cindy.mclaren@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Jennifer Parker

Janice Rarick

Grade 1

jennifer.parker@wolfcreek.ab.ca

janice.rarick@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Brandi Abt

Grade 2

brandi.abt@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Darin Ratzlaff

Grade 2

darin.ratzlaff@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Shauna Wessner

Grade 2

shauna.wessner@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Melanie Aitken

Grade 3

melanie.aitken@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Courteney Harvey

Grade 3

courteney.harvey@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Lorraine Stevenson

Grade 3

lorraine.stevenson@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Darlene Grahn 

Grade 4

darlene.grahn@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Jennifer HanSingh

Grade 4

jennifer.han@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Melissa Strawson

Grade 4

melissa.strawson@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Amanda Graystone

Grade 5

amanda.graystone@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Kyla Street

Grade 5

kyla.street@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Paula Wilkins

Grade 5

paula.wilkins@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Stefanie Hatala

Melanie Haug on leave

Grade 6

stefanie.hatala@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

Tim Kaegi

Grade 6

tim.kaegi@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Dana Valente

Grade 6

dana.valente@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Janessa Matthew Library

 

Janel Sherwin

Music

janel.sherwin@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

Support Staff

Name

Position

 

Sandra Beardsley

Educational Assistant

Michelle Comeau

Educational Assistant

Mandy Guthrie

Educational Assistant

Angela Hall

Educational Assistant

Kaylin Herbert

Educational Assistant

Sharlene Hyink

Educational Assistant

Sheila Lanz

Educational Assistant

Laeta Morskate

Educational Assistant

Corrine Mulzet

Educational Assistant

Katrina Rawji

Educational Assistant

Cathy Shewchuk

Educational Assistant

Jodie Spurrell

Educational Assistant 

Leanne Stebner

Educational Assistant

Chris Struik

Educational Assistant

Krista Topham

Educational Assistant

Ken Klatt

Custodian

Sandy Klatt

Custodian

Sheila Lloyd

Custodian

Bright Futures Play Academy

Name

Position

Email

Jordyn Pennington

Stacey Sim

Teacher T/Th

Teacher M/W

jordyn.pennington@wolfcreek.ab.ca

stacey.sim@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Kendra Mottus

Educational Assistant

Karrie Quast

Educational Assistant